Preview DJ MLK’s “Up In Here” Single Featuring Young Thug, T.I. & Jeremih

young thug

recorded a song called “Up In Here” featuring , T.I. & Jeremih a few months ago. And we now have some footage in which you will hear the song playing in the background! The song sounds like a real banger but unfortunately you will only be able to hear some of ’s notorious adlibs.

There is no word about an actual release date for the song, but hopefully we will get it on one of ’s forthcoming projects!

You can watch the video after the jump below!
Read more

Young Thug’s “Slime Season 2” Mixtape Is On The Way

young thug slime season 2 mixtape

gave us the visual for his song “Power” two days ago, and within 48 hours after releasing the video already took to Twitter to announce that the follow up to last month’s Slime Season mixtape is on the way!

didn’t share the release date of his Slime Season 2 mixtape, but you can expect the tape to drop very soon. The reason for that is that he pushed the release of his HiTunes album back to 2016! So we can assume that this will be the way that he will keep us satisfied before releasing his album!

You can view ’s Tweet in which he announces his Slime Season 2 mixtape after the jump below!
Read more

Young Thug’s Full Interview With GQ Magazine

young-thug GQ INTERVIEW

recently had a very interesting interview with magazine, during their conversation talked about a few things such as if he really did plan to kill , why he connected with , wearing women’s clothes, his childhood, his beefs, his beloved mother, and more!

The interview really gets interesting when starts to talk about , and he even went on to say that wants to be him now! You can read the full interview after the jump below!
Read more

1 2 3 121